General Information & Inquires

Post Office Address:

Marilyn Padgett, Clerk/Treasurer
Barbara Uhl, Deputy Clerk/Treasurer
Village of Crivitz
800 Henriette Ave.
P.O. Box 727
Crivitz, WI  54114

Telephone (715)854-2030
Fax
(715)854-2748
E-Mail
mpadgett@vocwi.com

 

=== Building & Zoning Permits & Inspections

Building Inspector/Zoning Administrator Jane Meissner
W11954 Kitty Dell Circle
Crivitz, WI  54114
Office (715)854-2030
Cell (715)245-1708
E-mail:
nebuildinginspector@gmail.com

 

=== Assessor

R & R Assessing Services
307 N. Chestnut Ave.
P.O. Box 167
Oconto Falls, WI 54154
Phone (920)846-4250
Fax (920)846-4287
E-mail: rrassessing@ez-net.com
 

=== Public Works/Utilities

Glen Franzen
P.O. Box 727
Crivitz, WI  54114
Cell (715)927-7778
gfranzen@vocwi.com

Greg Gocht
Cell (715) 927-4517
ggocht@vocwi.com

Rudi Jensen
Cell (715)927-2359
rjensen@vocwi.com
 

=== Police Department

Police Chief Michael G. Frievalt
800 Henriette Ave.
P.O. Box 727
Crivitz, WI  54114
Phone Contact - Marinette County Sheriff's Dept. (715)732-7600
E-mail:
mfrievalt@cpd2.com

 

=== Municipal Court

Court Clerks Barb Uhl & Marilyn Padgett
800 Henriette Ave.
P.O. Box 727
Crivitz, WI  54114
Phone (715)854-2030
E-mail: buhl@vocwi.com

Judge Carl Greene
Phone (715)927-8585
 

=== Fire Department

Fire Chief Rudi Jensen
Crivitz, WI  54114
Phone (715)927-2359
E-mail: rgjensen@ymail.com



Fire Inspector/Marshal Stew Swanson
Crivitz, WI  54114
Phone (715) 923-9814
E-mail: sswanson@vocwi.com 
 

=== Village Board

Name Address Telephone E-mail
Pres. John Deschane Crivitz (715)854-2030 jdeschane@vocwi.com
Stew Swanson Crivitz (715)854-2030 sswanson@vocwi.com
Duane Swanson Crivitz (715)854-2030 dswanson@vocwi.com
Fred Franzen Crivitz (715)854-2030 ffranzen@vocwi.com
Amy Deschane Crivitz (715) 854-2030

adeschane@vocwi.com

Kurt Kostuch Crivitz

(715) 854-2030

kkostuch@vocwi.com
Dick Kaminski Crivitz (715)854-2030 rkaminski@vocwi.com