POLLING LOCATIONS AND HOURS April 1, 2025

Town of Amberg	Community Center - N15035 Grant St
Town of Athelstane	Town Hall – N12244 CTH A & C
Town of Beaver	Town Hall - W8405 CTH P
Town of Beecher	Town Hall - W7971 CTH Z
Town of Dunbar	Town Hall - N18956 CC Camp Rd
Town of Goodman	Municipal Building - 506 Mill St
Town of Grover	Town Hall - W5161 Town Hall Rd
Town of Lake	Town Hall - W6202 Loomis Rd
Town of Middle Inlet	Town Hall - W7901 CTH X
Town of Niagara	Town Hall - W6889 Hwy 8
Town of Pembine	Town Hall - N18765 Sauld St
Town of Peshtigo	Town Hall - W2435 Old Peshtigo Rd
Town of Porterfield	Town Hall - W3435 CTH G
Town of Pound	Town Hall - W8484 CTH B East
Town of Silver Cliff	Town Hall - N11929 CTH I
Town of Stephenson W 1-3	Town Hall - W11280 CTH X
Town of Stephenson W 4-6	Public Safety Bldg 801 Main St Crivitz
Town of Wagner	Town Hall - W2379 CTH JJ
Town of Wausaukee	Town Hall - N11856 US Hwy 141 N
Village of Coleman	Municipal Bldg – 202 E. Main St
Village of Crivitz	Village Hall – 800 Henriette Ave
Village of Pound	Community Center – 1013 CTH Q
Village of Wausaukee	Municipal Bldg – 704 Main St
City of Marinette	Rec Center – 2501 Pierce Ave
City of Niagara	City Hall - 1029 Roosevelt Rd
City of Peshtigo	City Hall - 331 French St

All polling places will open at 7:00 a.m. and will close at 8:00 p.m. All polling places are accessible to elderly and disabled voters.

At the close of voting on Election Day, pursuant to the provisions of Wis. Stat. § 19.84, the Election Inspectors will convene as a joint meeting of the Local Board of Canvassers and Municipal Board of Canvassers for the purpose of conducting the local and municipal canvasses pursuant to Wis. Stat. §§7.51 and/or 7.53(1). This meeting will be open to the public pursuant to Wis. Stat. §§ 19.81-89.

Bobbie Borkowski, Marinette County Clerk - 715-732-7406