Contact • Village of Crivitz

 

General Contact Information & Inquires

Telephone:  (715) 854-2030
Fax:  (715) 854-2748

Marilyn Padgett
Clerk / Treasurer
E-Mail:  mpadgett@vocwi.com

Barbara Uhl
Deputy Clerk / Treasurer
E-Mail:  buhl@vocwi.com

Post Office Address:

Village of Crivitz
800 Henriette Ave.
P.O. Box 727
Crivitz, WI 54114

 

Building & Zoning Permits & Inspections

Jane Meissner
Building Inspector / Zoning Administrator

Office: (715)854-2030
Cell:  (715)245-1708
E-mail: nebuildinginspector@gmail.com

Mailing Address:
W11954 Kitty Dell Circle
Crivitz, WI 54114

 

Assessor

R & R Assessing Services
307 N. Chestnut Ave.
P.O. Box 167
Oconto Falls, WI 54154

Phone: (920) 846-4250
Fax: (920) 846-4287
E-mail: rrassessing@ez-net.com

Public Works / Utilities

Glen Franzen
P.O. Box 727
Crivitz, WI 54114
Cell:  (715) 927-7778
gfranzen@vocwi.com

Greg Gocht
Cell: (715) 927-4517
ggocht@vocwi.com

Rudi Jensen
Cell: (715) 927-2359
rjensen@vocwi.com

Police Department

Village of Crivitz Police Department
800 Henriette Ave.
P.O. Box 727
Crivitz, WI 54114

Phone: Contact – Marinette County Sheriff’s Dept. (715) 732-7600
E-mail: dpusick@cpd2.com

Municipal Court

Northeast Wisconsin Joint Municipal Court

  • Honorable Judge Clifford Patz

Katie Torres
Court Clerk

Mailing Address:
202 E. Main St.
PO Box 52
Coleman, WI 54112

Phone: (920) 897-2680
Email: court@villageofcoleman.com

Online payments:

Visit GovPayNow’s and use PLC Code #6629

Website:  www.GovPayNow.com

GovPayNet Customer Support Numbers:

Fire Department

Lukas Deschane
Fire Chief

Mailing Address:
Village of Crivitz Fire Department
800 Henriette Ave.
P.O. Box 727
Crivitz, WI 54114

Phone: (715) 927-2201
E-mail: lj.descfd@gmail.com

Stew Swanson
Fire Inspector/Marshal

Phone: (715) 923-9814
E-mail: sswanson@vocwi.com

Village of Crivitz Board

Kurt Kostuch
President
Phone: (715) 854-2030
Email: kkostuch@vocwi.com

Stew Swanson
Trustee
Phone: (715) 854-2030
Email: sswanson@vocwi.com

Fred Franzen

Trustee
Phone: (715) 854-2030
Email:  ffranzen@vocwi.com

Amy Grandaw
Trustee
Phone: (715) 854-2030
Email:  agrandaw@vocwi.com

Gloria Kainz
Trustee
Phone: (715) 854-2030
Email:  gkainz@vocwi.com

Jeff Dorschner
Trustee
Phone: (715) 854-2030
Email: jdorschner@vocwi.com

Online Request

Please fill out our online form below with any comments, questions or concerns.   We will contact you as soon as possible.